An affiliate of the American Society of Clinical Oncology - Learn More

Contact Us

Research Staff Contact Information

 

Research Staff (all sites)

Kimberly Palmreuter, RN (Director of Research)
Phone: 480-324-5262
Email: kimberly.palmreuter@ironwoodcrc.com

 

Praveena Mohan (Regulatory Specialist)
Phone: 480-256-1321
Email: praveena.mohan@ironwoodcrc.com

 

Lisa Frick (Recruitment / Research Nurse)
Phone: 480-398-7671
Email: lisa.frick@ironwoodcrc.com

 

Chandler

Kari James (Clinical Research Coordinator) 

Phone: 480-324-5258
Email: Kari.james@ironwoodcrc.com

 

Kevin Sherbeck (Research Nurse)
Phone: 480-314-6695
Email: kevin.sherbeck@ironwoodcrc.com

 

Gilbert

Megha Gandhi (Clinical Research Coordinator)
Phone: 480-256-1355
Email: mgandhi@ironwoodcrc.com

 

Mesa (Arbor)

Kimberly Palmreuter (Director of Research)
Phone: 480-324-5262
Email: kimberly.palmreuter@ironwoodcrc.com

 

Mesa (Dobson)

Sheree Smith (Clinical Research Coordinator)
Phone: 480-256-1360
Email: ssmith3@ironwoodcrc.com

 

Jermain Byers (Clinical Research Coordinator)
Phone: 480-314-6679
Email:  Jermain.byers@ironwoodcrc.com

 

Phoenix / Scottsdale

Ciria Luevano (Clinical Research Coordinator)
Phone: 480-314-6671
Email: cluevano@ironwoodcrc.com

 

Erin Gillam (Clinical Research Coordinator)
Phone: 480-314-6671
Email: cluevano@ironwoodcrc.com